Megan Mueller Photography blog coming tomorrow!

MMlogo

For over a year, I’ve gone without a blog dedicated specifically to my photography. But that’s about to change.

Since you were a faithful reader of this blog I wanted to let you know – tomorrow the Megan Mueller Photography blog will be launching! >> www.meganmuellerblog.com

I’m going to be revealing the outdoor October wedding I shot in Oklahoma for the very first time!

In addition to sharing my weddings and portrait sessions, I’m going to also be creating photography tutorials and tips as well as

business and marketing advice I’ve learned over the last few years. If you’d like to sign up for free updates you’ll be able to do so on my new blog.

I’m very excited to share this new stage of my photography & business with you!

hope to see you there,

Megan Mueller

Leave a comment